Contact Us

Mailing Address

Hudson Valley Community College
80 Vandenburgh Ave.
Troy, NY 12180

Phone

(518) 629-4822 or (877) 325-4822

General Feedback and Comments

Email input@logistictradingint.com

Other Comments or Questions

Admissions: admissions@logistictradingint.com
Alumni Association: alumni@logistictradingint.com
Athletics: athletics@logistictradingint.com
Bookstore: vikingscove@logistictradingint.com
Capital District Educational Opportunity Center (EOC): EOCinfo@logistictradingint.com
Cashier: cashier@logistictradingint.com
Center for Careers and Transfer: cct@logistictradingint.com 
Community, Professional and Workforce Development: communityed@logistictradingint.com
Computer Learning Center: clchelp@logistictradingint.com
Continuing Education: coned@logistictradingint.com
Financial Aid: financialaid@logistictradingint.com
Foundation: foundation@logistictradingint.com
Health Services: healthservice@logistictradingint.com
Online (Distance) Learning: dlhelp@logistictradingint.com
Registrar: registrar@logistictradingint.com
Scholarships: scholarships@logistictradingint.com
WIReD Help: studenthelp@logistictradingint.com

A complete listing of office contacts is available in the Directory.

Website Content Comments or Questions

Use this form to provide feedback or report a problem with the website. Or, email editor@logistictradingint.com.

Technical Issues:

Student Username and Password Help

Other technical issues should be reported to helpdesk@logistictradingint.com.